Contact Us

Address: 6100 Leslie Street

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

M2H 3J1


Kristi Randhawa, MPH


Officers and Board of Directors

The CCEI Executive Committee

President                       Cynthia Peterson, RN, DC, DACBR, M.Med.Ed.

Vice President               Michael Shobbrok, AM, BSc, MChiro

Treasurer/Secretary    Grayden Bridge, DC

The CCEI Board of Directors

Nominated by the Council on Chiropractic Education Australasia

Stefan Pallister, DC, Dip HA

Michael Shobbrok, AM, BSc, MChiro

Nominated by the European Council on Chiropractic Education

Mark Webster BSc, DC, MSc, FBCA, FRCC, FEAC, SFHE

Cynthia Peterson, RN, DC, DACBR, M.Med.Ed.

Nominated by the Federation of Canadian Chiropractic

Council on Chiropractic Education Canada

Grayden Bridge, DC

Lynn Shaw,  PhD, OT 

© 2021 by The Councils on Chiropractic Education International.

6100 Leslie Street

Toronto, Ontario

M2H 3J1 Canada